Nevada Technical Assistance Programs Contacts

To request assistance with any of these areas, please see the contact information below.

Water Circuit Rider

Andrew Noriega
Circuit Rider
andrew.noriega@nrwa.org
775-217-3029

Greg Johnson
Circuit Rider
greg.johnson@nrwa.org
435-749-9769 

Wastewater Technician

Susan Poe
susan@nrwa.org
580-252-0629

Sourcewater

Christopher Berkey
christopher.berkey@nrwa.org
725-296-2870

EPA Drinking Water Training & Technical Assistance Program

Jennifer Arostegui
jennifer.arostegui@nrwa.org
702-903-5475

EPA Wastewater Training & Technical Assistance Program

Thomas Herbert
thomas.herbert@nrwa.org
208-351-2976

Technical Assistance Request Form – Nevada

Please submit your Technical Assistance Requests here.

System Name(Required)
Name(Required)
System Address(Required)
Email(Required)
Type of System or Project(Required)
Please describe your need for assistance.

[tribe_events view=”map” tag=”NV”]